<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cheap $150 Laptop &#8211; Scam Or Real?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/</link>
	<description>Get Your Daily Byte Of Technology</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:55:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: sofia</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1529</link>
		<dc:creator>sofia</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Nov 2007 10:52:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1529</guid>
		<description>[..]150$ a laptop, that really very cheap. Every body can buy it. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[..]150$ a laptop, that really very cheap. Every body can buy it. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jim</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1528</link>
		<dc:creator>jim</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Aug 2007 18:12:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1528</guid>
		<description>150$ a laptop, that really very cheap. Every body can buy it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>150$ a laptop, that really very cheap. Every body can buy it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David King</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1527</link>
		<dc:creator>David King</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Aug 2007 11:18:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1527</guid>
		<description>The more I read about this on the Internet, the more I think it is a scam, now that the CEO is lying about the hits on his website, and he said that Microsoft will want to be a partner with his company... http://www.medisonscam.info/

I really think that maybe it is time Valdi went to see a psychiatrist, his claims are complete fantasy. Maybe this whole thing is just a stunt by Valdi, in part to raise money, as he aims to be the prime minister of Sweden. He has no hope of that, nor of ever giving people the laptops they have bought.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The more I read about this on the Internet, the more I think it is a scam, now that the CEO is lying about the hits on his website, and he said that Microsoft will want to be a partner with his company&#8230; <a href="http://www.medisonscam.info/" rel="nofollow">http://www.medisonscam.info/</a></p>
<p>I really think that maybe it is time Valdi went to see a psychiatrist, his claims are complete fantasy. Maybe this whole thing is just a stunt by Valdi, in part to raise money, as he aims to be the prime minister of Sweden. He has no hope of that, nor of ever giving people the laptops they have bought.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David King</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1526</link>
		<dc:creator>David King</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 05 Aug 2007 23:48:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1526</guid>
		<description>It could be a scam or it could be a genuine attempt to bring affordable laptops to the masses. If the business model is correct, it can succeed. If the business model is poor or non-existent, then the business is doomed to failure.

I notice though that the company is Swedish, has a UK address and is run by a man who looks either Serbian or Croatian and has a name to match. Something does not add up, and I am not going to be ordering a laptop from Medison any time soon unless there is proof that it is a good idea and safe to do so. And according to Wikipedia, the word &quot;Medison&quot; is a Serbian pronunciation of &quot;Madison&quot;, but it has no mention of the Medison company. Also the name Medison reminds me of the word medicine.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It could be a scam or it could be a genuine attempt to bring affordable laptops to the masses. If the business model is correct, it can succeed. If the business model is poor or non-existent, then the business is doomed to failure.</p>
<p>I notice though that the company is Swedish, has a UK address and is run by a man who looks either Serbian or Croatian and has a name to match. Something does not add up, and I am not going to be ordering a laptop from Medison any time soon unless there is proof that it is a good idea and safe to do so. And according to Wikipedia, the word &#8220;Medison&#8221; is a Serbian pronunciation of &#8220;Madison&#8221;, but it has no mention of the Medison company. Also the name Medison reminds me of the word medicine.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Scam Related News (07/28/2007) : Scam Alerts</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1525</link>
		<dc:creator>Scam Related News (07/28/2007) : Scam Alerts</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 Jul 2007 13:37:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1525</guid>
		<description>[...]  Cheap $150 Laptop - Scam Or Real? By Dennis Bjørn Petersen I believe in giving everybody a second chance and if this works, great for those that got a cheap laptop, if its a scam you lost $150 for a couple of months and then you get them back. Perhaps this will open the eyes for some of the &#8230;  Clazh - www.clazh.com [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...]  Cheap $150 Laptop &#8211; Scam Or Real? By Dennis Bjørn Petersen I believe in giving everybody a second chance and if this works, great for those that got a cheap laptop, if its a scam you lost $150 for a couple of months and then you get them back. Perhaps this will open the eyes for some of the &#8230;  Clazh &#8211; <a href="http://www.clazh.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.clazh.com</a> [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dennis Bjørn Petersen</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1523</link>
		<dc:creator>Dennis Bjørn Petersen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:20:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1523</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m excited to hear more about your experience with Medison, Torben. Please come back and tell us more.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m excited to hear more about your experience with Medison, Torben. Please come back and tell us more.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dustin</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1524</link>
		<dc:creator>Dustin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Jul 2007 15:31:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1524</guid>
		<description>While i don&#039;t have the money to buy one, the price seems right considering you can get a new Dell Inspiron with a 1.6GHz Core Duo, 1GB memory, 80 GB HDD, 15.4&quot; WS display with the glossy finish, and Windows Vista all for the low, low price of $499 or $599 if you go with an ATI graphics card.

Keep us posted on this.  If you guys end up with these computers, very luck :)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While i don&#8217;t have the money to buy one, the price seems right considering you can get a new Dell Inspiron with a 1.6GHz Core Duo, 1GB memory, 80 GB HDD, 15.4&#8243; WS display with the glossy finish, and Windows Vista all for the low, low price of $499 or $599 if you go with an ATI graphics card.</p>
<p>Keep us posted on this.  If you guys end up with these computers, very luck :)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Torben</title>
		<link>http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1522</link>
		<dc:creator>Torben</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 19:04:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.clazh.com/cheap-150-laptop-scam-or-real/#comment-1522</guid>
		<description>i&#039;ve ordered 2, it might be a scam, but hey, if it is, i&#039;ll get my money back, and no harm has been done :)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i&#8217;ve ordered 2, it might be a scam, but hey, if it is, i&#8217;ll get my money back, and no harm has been done :)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

